Products from Brauerei Greif

Brauerei Greif

Forchheim's brewing tradition for over 150 years. It all began at the "Kapuzinerwirt," as the people of Forchheim called the house at number 18 on Sattlertorstrasse. In 1848, the year of the revolution, the brewery Josef Greif was born there and can now look back on 150 years of company history. The first brewer in the company chronicle was Johann Neuner. Later, the brewery belonged to Georg Wagner, who was soon followed by Johann Wagner. Finally, Daniel Greif took over the business. His grandson Josef, however, occupies a special place in this line of ancestors, as he is considered a far-sighted medium-sized entrepreneur. As early as 1928, Josef Greif had the foresight to acquire the "Eiskeller" of the Schindler brewery on the König-Ludwigs-Kanal in Forchheim - a strategically important decision. After the Second World War, the densely populated northern part of the city was built here.

Despite all the love of tradition, everything is in flux, and the preferences of the brewery's customers are also subject to constant change. Therefore, over the years, in addition to the classic beer varieties, other beer specialties joined the product range of the Greif brewery:

With the varieties "Greif Bräu Hell", "Greif Bräu Leicht", "Greif Bräu Lager", "Greif Bräu Edel-Pils", "Greif Bräu Capitulare", "Greif Bräu Weisse Leicht", "Greif Bräu Dunkle Weisse", "Greif Bräu Radler" and "Greif Bräu Cherry", the brewery has something to suit every taste.


More information about the brewery can be found here: Brauerei Greif

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Greif Bräu - Schlöbberla Greif Bräu - Schlöbberla
Bierfarbe:
Caramel-sweet, slightly spicy bottom-fermented beer with strong amber color
Content 0.5 Liter (€4.00 * / 1 Liter)
€2.00 * zzgl. Mehrwegpfand
Greif Bräu - Greif Bock Greif Bräu - Bock
Bierfarbe:
Light, malt-sweet and full-bodied bock with an alcohol content of 6.6% vol.
Content 0.5 Liter (€4.80 * / 1 Liter)
€2.40 * zzgl. Mehrwegpfand
Greif Bräu Hell Greif Bräu - Hell
Bierfarbe:
Mild, slightly full-bodied pale ale with a gallon-fine appearance and a nice foam crown.
Content 0.5 Liter (€4.00 * / 1 Liter)
€2.00 * zzgl. Mehrwegpfand

Dein Bierkasten

Brauerei Greif

Brauerei Greif

Forchheimer Brautradition seit über 150 Jahren. Begonnen hat alles beim „Kapuzinerwirt“, wie das Haus Nummer 18 an der Sattlertorstraße von den Forchheimern genannt wurde. Im Revolutionsjahr 1848 schlug dort die Geburtsstunde der Brauerei Josef Greif, die nun auf eine 150 jährige Firmengeschichte zurückblicken kann. Der erste Brauer in der Firmenchronik hieß Johann Neuner. Später gehörte das Brauhaus Georg Wagner, ihm folgte bald Johann Wagner. Schließlich übernahm Daniel Greif den Betrieb. Sein Enkel Josef nimmt in dieser Ahnenreihe jedoch einen besonderen Platz ein, denn er gilt als weitsichtiger mittelständischer Unternehmer. Schon 1928 hatte Josef Greif vorausschauend den "Eiskeller" der Brauerei Schindler am König-Ludwigs-Kanal in Forchheim erworben - eine strategisch bedeutsame Entscheidung. Denn nach dem Zweiten Weltkrieg entstand hier die dichtbesiedelte Nordstadt.

Bei aller Liebe zur Tradition: Alles ist im Fluss, und so unterliegen auch die die Vorlieben der Brauereikunden einem beständigen Wandel. Daher gesellten sich mit den Jahren, neben den klassischen Biersorten, noch weitere Bierspezialitäten zum Angebot der Brauerei Greif: 

Mit den Sorten "Greif Bräu Hell", "Greif Bräu Leicht", "Greif Bräu Lager", "Greif Bräu Edel-Pils", "Greif Bräu Capitulare", "Greif Bräu Weisse Leicht", "Greif Bräu Dunkle Weisse", "Greif Bräu Radler" und "Greif Bräu Cherry" hat die Brauerei für jeden Geschmack etwas passendes. 

 

Mehr Informationen zur Brauerei gibts hier: Brauerei Greif

Filter schließen
 
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Greif Bräu - Schlöbberla Greif Bräu - Schlöbberla
Bierfarbe:
Karamellsüßes, leicht würziges untergäriges Bier mit kräftiger Bernsteinfarbe
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (4,00 € * / 1 Liter)
2,00 € * zzgl. Pfand
Greif Bräu Hell Greif Bräu - Hell
Bierfarbe:
Mildes, leicht vollmundiges Helles mit galnzfeinem Aussehen und schöner Schaumkrone.
Inhalt 0.5 Liter (4,00 € * / 1 Liter)
2,00 € * zzgl. Pfand