Unsere Services

Special beer requests? No problem at all! From beer consulting to gastronomy and business customer service. We are at your disposal and offer a suitable solution for (almost) every request. Below you will find a quick overview of our services:

1. Order with several delivery addresses (e.g. for online tastings)

2. Delivery to restaurateurs and bulk buyers

3. Business customer service (e.g. gifts to partners & customers)

4. Free beer advice

 handshake_hgb

1. Order with multiple delivery addresses (e.g. for online tastings with several people)

Of course, only one delivery address is possible per order. You would like to have a beer composition sent to several delivery addresses at once because you are planning an online beer tasting, for example? Why not, great idea? Either you place a separate order in the shop for each delivery address, alternatively we are of course at your disposal. We are happy to create the orders for you in the system. This saves time and maybe even money, because depending on the quantity of the package, we can offer you a discount on your order. What we need from you: The desired beer for each delivery address, the different delivery addresses and the billing address. If you are interested, simply fill out the contact form at the bottom of the page and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

2. delivery to caterers and wholesalers

You would like to offer selected fresh beers in your bar or restaurant or need larger quantities of beer elsewhere. We are happy to deliver, as required and for larger quantities, by freight forwarding. Of course, a different price will apply for larger quantities of beer, so let's talk about B2B conditions. Just fill out the contact form at the bottom of the page and let us know your request, we will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

3. business customer service (e.g. gifts to partners & customers)

Yet haven't found anything suitable for your corporate clients for Christmas? How about a first-class mixed package full of fresh beer specialities? If you are interested, simply fill out the contact form at the bottom of the page and we will get back to you as soon as possible with a quote and take care of the entire process:

      - Packaging

      - If necessary, package insert per package (e.g. greeting card with individual message)

      - Shipping

      - Total Invoicing

4. Free beer consultation

Looking for the right kind of beer for a beer lover? Want to try something new? What is the difference between bock & doppelbock? There are many questions, we provide the answers! We are at your disposal and look forward to hearing from you. Simply fill out the contact form below or write to us at info(at)hier-gibts-bier.de. You would rather talk to us? We would love to! Please leave us your phone number in the contact form and we will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

 

Unsere Services
The fields marked with * are required.

I have read the data protection information.

Dein Bierkasten

Unsere Services

Bier-Sonderwünsche? Kein Problem! Von der Bier-Beratung zum Gastronomie -und Geschäftskundenservice. Wir stehen Dir gerne zur Verfügung und bieten zu (fast) jeder Anfrage eine passende Lösung an. Folgend findest Du unsere Services in der Schnellübersicht:

1. Bestellung mit mehreren Lieferadressen (z.B. für Online-Verkostungen)

2. Lieferung an Gastronomen und Großabnehmer

3. Geschäftskundenservice (z.B. Geschenke an Partner & Kunden)

4. Kostenlose Bier-Beratung 

 handshake_hgb

1. Bestellung mit mehreren Lieferadressen (z.B. für Online-Verkostungen mit mehreren Leuten)

Pro Bestellung ist natürlich nur eine Lieferadresse wählbar. Du möchtest eine Bierzusammenstellung gleich an mehrere Lieferadressen schicken lassen weil Du z.B. eine Online-Bier-Verkostung planst? Warum nicht, klasse Idee? Entweder löst Du je Lieferadresse eine seperate Bestellung im Shop aus, alternativ stehen wir Dir natürlich zur Verfügung. Gerne erstellen wir für Dich die Bestellungen im System. Das spart Zeit und villeicht sogar Geld, denn je nach Paketmenge richten wir Dir noch eine Rabbatierung auf Deine Bestellungen ein. Was wir von Dir benötigen: Das Wunsch-Bier je Lieferadresse, die verschiedenen Lieferadressen und die Rechnungsadresse. Bei Interesse füllst Du einfach das Kontaktformular am Ende der Seite aus, wir melden uns schnellstmöglich bei Dir zurück. 

2. Lieferung an Gastronomen und Großabnehmer

Du möchtest ausgewählte fränkische Biere in Deiner Bar oder Deinem Restaurant anbieten oder benötigst größere Mengen Bier anderweitig. Wir liefern gerne, nach Bedarf und bei größeren Mengen auch per Spedition. Selbstverständlich ergibt sich bei der Abnahme von größeren Bier-Mengen ein anderer Preis, lasse uns gerne über B2B-Konditionen sprechen. Fülle einfach das Kontaktformular am Ende der Seite aus und teile uns Deinen Wunsch mit, wir setzen uns schnellstmöglich mit Dir in Verbindung. 

3. Geschäftskundenservice (z.B. Geschenke an Partner & Kunden)

Für Weihnachten noch nichts passendes für die Firmenkunden gefunden? Wie wäre es mit einem erstklassigen Mischpaket voll mit fränkischen Bier-Spezialitäten? Bei Interesse füllst Du einfach das Kontaktformular am Ende der Seite aus, wir melden uns schnellstens mit einem Angebot zurück und kümmern uns um die Gesamtabwicklung:

      - Konfektionierung

      - ggf. Paketbeilage je Paket (z.B. Grußkarte mit individueller Nachricht)

      - Versand

      - Gesamt-Rechnungsstellung

4. Kostenlose Bier-Beratung

Auf der Suche nach der passenden Sorte für einen Bierliebhaber? Du möchtest etwas neues ausprobieren? Was ist der Unterschied zwischen Bock & Doppelbock? Fragen gibt es viele, wir liefern die Antworten! Wir stehen Dir gerne zur Verfügung und freuen uns auf Deine Kontaktaufnahme. Hierzu füllst Du einfach das untenstehende Kontaktformular aus oder schreibst uns Dein Anliegen an info(at)hier-gibts-bier.de. Du möchtest lieber mit uns sprechen? Liebend gerne! Bitte hinterlasse uns Deine Telefonnummer mit Rückrufbitte im Kontaktformular, wir setzen uns schnellstmöglich telefonisch mit Dir in Verbindung. 

 

Unsere Services
Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.